Victor vom Kolke

Geschäftsführer

- Unternehmensführung

- Organisations-Entwicklung

- Marketing

- Vermarktung

Mail: Victor.vomKolke@hockeybundesliga.de
Telefon: 0176-22296540

Justin Gervelmeyer

Manager Digital & Content

- Streaming / Bewegtbild-Plattform

- Content-Erstellung

- Bild-Datenbank

- Digitale Geschäftsmodelle

Mail: Justin.Gervelmeyer@hockeybundesliga.de
Telefon: 0151-12134698

Sebastian Schwidder

Manager Spielorganisation

- Spielorganisation

- Passwesen

- Prozessoptimierung

- Spieldaten-Management

Mail: Sebastian.Schwidder@hockeybundesliga.de
Telefon: 0178-6917171

Jule Killmer

Projektmanagerin

- Büro-Organisation

- Mitgliederverwaltung

- Sales-Support

- Administration

Mail:
Jule.Killmer@hockeybundesliga.de
Telefon: 0157-82444724

Dirk Wellen

Präsident

dirk.wellen@hockeybundesliga.de

Dr. Joachim Krotz

Vize-Präsident

joachim.krotz@hockeybundesliga.de

Ralf Stähler

Vize-Präsident

ralf.staehler@hockeybundesliga.de

Valentin Heyl

Vize-Präsident

valentin.heyl@hockeybundesliga.de

Horst Müller-Wieland

Vize-Präsident

horst.mueller-wieland@hockeybundesliga.de